button is used to encrypt your account with a new Secret Key. All of your entries will only be accessible using this new Secret Key. The new key is generated by our server and you will receive an email with the new Secret Key.
Please make sure you do the following:
1) Store the new key in a safe place as before.
2) Login again using your new key.
3) You must notify your Recipients with your new Secret Key. Without the new Secret Key,
your Recipients will not be able to access your account. We suggest you email your Recipients
now with the new Secret Key.
There is no reason to change your secret key on a regular basis. However, if your Secret key was lost. stolen, etc., then it's a good idea to not only change your Secret Key, but to change your password also.